

## Department of Food Technology Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar. (Established by State Legislature Act 17 of 1995)

## 'A' Grade NAAC Re-Accredited

FT/21/104

Dated: 03.02.2021

The following Department Students Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted by the authorities.

Sr. No.	Chairperson/ Members	Name of Faculty Members	Email-ID	Mobile No.
1	Chairperson of the Department	Prof. Alka Sharma	alkasharma@gjust.org	98121-55510
2 (i)	Professor from outside the Department to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Prof. Yogesh Chaba, Deptt. Of CSE	vc@gjust.org	94160-80020
	Professor from outside the Department to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Prof. H.C. Garg. Deptt. Of ME	hcgarg@gmail.com	99913-59271
(ii)				
3	Faculty Member from the Department to be nominated by the Chairperson	i) Dr. Manish Kumar ii) Dr. Navnidhi	gjumanish@gmail.com navnidhi24@gmail.com	98961-64879 89505-00635
4	Student representative of the Department to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Mr. Harpreet (M.Tech.)	harpreetsinghgju@gmail.com	98960-96347

Chairperson

**Director, UCIC**